Staff Directory

Shawano County – UW Extension
Shawano County Courthouse, Room 101
311 N Main Street
Shawano, WI 54166-2198
Phone: 715-526-6136
Fax: 715-526-4875
711 Relay
.
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email

Crystal Lepscier

4-H Youth Development Educator 715-526-4867  crystal.lepscier@ces.uwex.edu
Terri Brunner 4-H Educator 715-526-6136 terri.brunner@co.shawano.wi.us
Jamie Patton Agriculture Agent &
Department Head
715-526-6136 jamie.patton@ces.uwex.edu

James Resick – Interim

Community Resource Development Educator (CRD) 715-526-6136
Nancy Schultz Family Living Educator 715-526-6136 nancy.schultz@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant FoodWIse Coordinator 715-526-6136 – Shawano
715-799-6226
Ext 5713 Keshena
Lori Schuettpelz FoodWIse Educator 715-526-6136 – Shawano
715-799-4654 – Keshena
lori.schuettpelz@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant FoodWIse Educator
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Charlotte Schwartz 4-H Assistant 715-526-6136 charlotte.schwartz@co.shawano.wi.us
Rhonda Sumnicht CRD & Agriculture Assistant 715-526-6136 rhonda.sumnicht@co.shawano.wi.us
Kara Skarlupka Family Living & Nutrition Assistant 715-526-6136 kara.skarlupka@co.shawano.wi.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share