Staff Directory

Shawano County – UW Extension
Shawano County Courthouse, Room 101
311 N Main Street
Shawano, WI 54166-2198
Phone: 715-526-6136
Fax: 715-526-4875
711 Relay
.
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email

Terri Brunner

4-H & Extension Coordinator 715-526-6136 terri.brunner@co.shawano.wi.us
Megan Suehring 4-H Positive Youth Development 715-526-4869 megan.suehring@ces.uwex.edu
Kara Skarlupka Healthy Families and Community Coordinator 715-526-4863 kara.skarlupka@co.shawano.wi.us

Kimberly Kassube Agriculture Extension Educator 715-526-6136 kimberly.kassube@ces.uwex.edu
Lori Schuettpelz FoodWIse Coordinator 715-526-6136 Shawano
715-799-6226
Ext 5713 Keshena
lori.schuettpelz@co.shawano.wi.us
Vacant FoodWIse Educator 715-526-4870 – Shawano
715-799-4654 – Keshena
Vacant FoodWIse Educator
Support Staff
Name Phone Email
Tami Goers 715-526-6136 tami.goers@co.shawano.wi.us
Rhonda Sumnicht 715-526-6136 rhonda.sumnicht@co.shawano.wi.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share